English Homework

MY DAY

I
Every morning I get up at 8 o’clock, wash my hands and face and brush my teeth. I dress, then I have breakfast and go to school.

II

We have five or six lessons at school. I have my lunch at school. I come home at 3 o’clock. I have a rest. I play games. I like computer games. Then I do my lessons. At seven o’clock I have dinner with my mother, father, brother and sister. In the evening we watch TV. I go to bed at 10 o’clock

every morning-ամեն առավոտ

to get up-վեր կենալ

to wash one’s hands and face-լվանալ ձեռքերն ու երեսը

to brush one’s teeth-լվանալ ատամները

to dress-հագնվել

to have breakfast-նախաճաշել

to go to school-գնալ դպրոց

to have lunch-լանչ ուտել

to come home-գալ տուն

to do lessons-դասերն անել

in the e​vening- երեկոյան

to watch TV-հեռուստացույց դիտել

dinner-ճաշ

to have a rest-հանգստանալ

 

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով